UPSC Exam Time Table 2014 Exam Dates & Schedule, Exam Calendar 2014 www.upsc.gov.in


Tags : UPSC, .

UPSC Exam Time Table 2014 Exam Dates & Schedule UPSC Exam Calendar 2014

UPSC Exam Time Table 2014 – Unioun Public Service Commission has issued the UPSC Exam Schedules 2014. UPSC has announced a notification for all UPSC Examination Time Table for year 2014. Unioun Public Service Commission Exam Schedule conducts various recruitment examination every year. UPSC Exam dates has published the exam schedule for preliminary as well as Main exam which has scheduled to be held in 2014.

UPSC Exam Dates & Schedule,Calendar 2014

UPSC main exams schedule

Candidates apply for various examination for UPSC government job. Candidates can download UPSC Exam Calendar for the year 2014. Candidates who are looking for UPSC Exam Programme 2014 can be check UPSC Exam calendar 2014. We have provided the UPSC Examination Time Table 2014.

Calendar for Examinations in year 2014

S. No.
Examination/Vacancy Name
Date
1
Reserved For UPSC RT/Exam
05.01.2014 (Sunday)
2
SCRA Exam
12.01.2014 (Sunday)
3
C.D.S Exam (I)
09.02.2014 (Sunday)
4
N.D.A & N.A. Exam (I)
22.04.2014 (Sunday)
5
Reserved For UPSC RT/Exam
02.03.2014 (Sunday)
6
I.E.S./ I.S.S. Exam
24.05.2014 (Sunday)
7
Geologist’ Exam
24.05.2014 (Sunday)
8
CISF Ac (Exe) LDCA
01.06.2014 (Sunday)
9
Engineering Services Examination
20.06.2014 (Friday)
10
Combined Medical Services Exam
22.06.2014 (Sunday)
11
Reserved For UPSC RT/Exam
06.07.2014 (Sunday)
12
Central Armed Police Forces (AC)
13.07.2014 (Sunday)
13
Reserved For UPSC RT/Exam
17.08.2014 (Sunday)
14
Civil Services (Preliminary) Exam
24.08.2014 (Sunday)
15
Indian Forest Service (Preliminary) Exam Through CS (P) Exam
24.08.2014 (Sunday)
16
N.D.A & N.A. Exam (I))
28.09.2014 (Sunday)
17
Reserved For UPSC RT/Exam
12.10.2014 (Sunday)
18
C.D.S Exam (II)
26.10.2014 (Sunday)
19
Indian Forest Service (Main) Exam
22.11.2014 (Saturday)
20
Civil Services (Main) Exam
14.12.2014 (Sunday)
21
S.O./ Steno (GD-B/GC-I) Ltd. DEPTTL. Competitive Exam
27.12.2014 (Saturday)

Click to check UPSC Exam Calendar Time Table 2014